2019 Club Championships & Golf Week

RAFFLES 2019 Golf Week 

 

Thursday 09th May 2019 to Sunday 19th May 2019. 

 

 

Date Venue Notes
Thursday, 9 May New Kuta Practice Day - 
Friday, 10 May New Kuta Golf Week/Champion Medalist - (GW Day 1)
Saturday, 11 May Bali  Handara Handara Cup -2 - (GW Day 2)
Sunday, 12 May Bali  Handara Handara Cup -2 - (GW Day 3)
Monday, 13 May Bukit Pandawa Golf Week  - Session 1 - (GW Day 4)
Monday, 13 May Bukit Pandawa Golf Week - Session 2 -  (GW Day 4)
Tuesday, 14 May Bali National Golf Week - (GW Day 5)
Tuesday, 14 May Bali Garden Registration Event
Wednesday, 15 May Bali Beach Golf Week
Wednesday, 15 May New Kuta Practice Day - CC
Thursday, 16 May New Kuta Club Championships
Friday, 17 May New Kuta Club Championships
Sunday, 19 May New Kuta Golf Week - Ambrose


New Kuta Golf, www.newkutagolf.comFor more information on each of the courses please visit these websites;

Handara Golf and Country Club   www.balihandaracountryclub.com

Bali National Golf Club,                  www.balinationalgolf.com

Bukit Pandawa Golf Course          www.bukitpandawagolf.com/

Bali Beach Golf Course                  www.balibeachgolfcourse.com/

 

      

     

gallery