Playing Schedule

2018 Schedule
register to play online
available to members & guests


Need to cancel? Click here

Note schedule for the away courses may change.
Please check back regularly for updates 

The events below are NEW KUTA GOLF (NKG) events. 

To Register for these events email: reservaton@newkutagolf.com

November 05-09 | Asian Development Tour
December 01 | Anniversary New Kuta Golf  2 shotguns   

Note: (c) denotes who is convening on the day

October 2018
Friday 19 Oct 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Individual Stableford Closed!
Saturday 20 Oct 8.30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Sunday 21 Oct 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon Russian Stableford Register
Tuesday 23 Oct 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 24 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf [c]Mike Barber Individual Stableford Register
Friday 26 Oct 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 28 Oct 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon Individual Stableford Register
Wednesday 31 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf [c]Sami Benafia Individual Stableford Gold - Blue and White Tees Register
November 2018
Friday 02 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 04 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 05 Nov 12:30 Bali National Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 07 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 09 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 11 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 13 Nov 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 14 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 16 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 18 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Irish Stableford Register
Monday 19 Nov 08:00 Bali Handara Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 21 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 23 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 25 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Tuesday 27 Nov 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 28 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 30 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
December 2018
Sunday 02 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Monday 03 Dec 12:30 Bali National Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 05 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 07 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 09 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 11 Dec 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 12 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 14 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 16 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 17 Dec 08:00 Bali Handara Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 19 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 21 Dec 10:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 23 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Wednesday 26 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 28 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 30 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register

gallery