Playing Schedule

2018 Schedule
register to play online
available to members & guests


Need to cancel? Click here

Note schedule for the away courses may change.
Please check back regularly for updates 

The events below are NEW KUTA GOLF (NKG) events. 
To Register for these events email: reservaton@newkutagolf.com

2018

July 21-22 | Mountain Links Golf Challenge (2 shotguns Sat - 07:30 Sun)
August 18 | Member & Guest 'Merdeka Challenge' Golf Tournament
September 15-16 | 11th Anniversary New Kuta Golf
November 03-04 | Strokeplay Event (NKG Member Only)
December 08 | Pecatu Open    

Note: (c) denotes who is convening on the day

June 2018
Sunday 24 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf [c]Mike Barber Single Stableford Register
Monday 25 Jun 09.00 Bali Handara [c]Robert Nelson Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 27 Jun 12.00 New Kuta Golf [c]Mike Barber Single Stableford Register
Friday 29 Jun 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Sami Benafia Single Stableford - White Tees Register
July 2018
Sunday 01 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 02 Jul 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 04 Jul 12.00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 06 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 08 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 10 Jul 09.00 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 11 Jul 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 13 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 15 Jul 12:30 Bali National [c]Mike Barber Tournament Register
Monday 16 Jul 09.00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 18 Jul 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 20 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 22 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 24 Jul 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 25 Jul 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 27 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 29 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
August 2018
Wednesday 01 Aug 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Friday 03 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 05 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Monday 06 Aug 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 08 Aug 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 10 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 12 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 14 Aug 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 15 Aug 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Friday 17 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 19 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 20 Aug 09:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 22 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Friday 24 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 26 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 28 Aug 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 29 Aug 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 31 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
September 2018
Sunday 02 Sep 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Monday 03 Sep 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 05 Sep 12.00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 07 Sep 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 09 Sep 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 11 Sep 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 12 Sep 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 14 Sep 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Monday 17 Sep 09.00 Bali Handara Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 19 Sep 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Friday 21 Sep 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 23 Sep 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 25 Sep 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 26 Sep 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 28 Sep 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 30 Sep 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
October 2018
Monday 01 Oct 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 03 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 05 Oct 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Sunday 07 Oct 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Tuesday 09 Oct 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 10 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf PAR Register
Friday 12 Oct 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 14 Oct 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 15 Oct 09:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 17 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 19 Oct 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 21 Oct 12:30 New Kuta Golf Russian Stableford Register
Tuesday 23 Oct 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 24 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 26 Oct 08:00 New Kuta Golf Split Sixes Register
Sunday 28 Oct 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Tuesday 30 Oct 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 31 Oct 12.00 New Kuta Golf Pink Ball Register
November 2018
Friday 02 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 04 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 05 Nov 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 07 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 09 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 11 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 13 Nov 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 14 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 16 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 18 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Irish Stableford Register
Monday 19 Nov 08:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 21 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 23 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 25 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Tuesday 27 Nov 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 28 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 30 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
December 2018
Sunday 02 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Monday 03 Dec 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford Register
Thursday 20 Dec 10:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register

gallery