Playing Schedule

2018 Schedule
register to play online
available to members & guests


Need to cancel? Click here

Note schedule for the away courses may change.
Please check back regularly for updates 

The events below are NEW KUTA GOLF (NKG) events. 

To Register for these events email: reservaton@newkutagolf.com

December 01 | Anniversary New Kuta Golf  2 shotguns   

NYPEI 07-08 March 2019

 
Golf Week & Club Championship
Thursday 09th -Sunday 19th May 2019
 
Note: (c) denotes who is convening on the day
December 2018
Tuesday 11 Dec 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Closed!
Wednesday 12 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Mike Barber Individual Stableford Register
Friday 14 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Individual Stableford Gold - Blue and White Tees Register
Sunday 16 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Mike Barber Individual Stableford Register
Monday 17 Dec 08:00 Bali Handara [c]Robert Nelson Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 19 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Members Trophy Day Register
Friday 21 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 23 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Sami Benafia Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 25 Dec 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 26 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Sami Benafia Individual Stableford Register
Friday 28 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 30 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Hugh Brown Individual Stableford Register
Monday 31 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon 4 BBB Aggregate Stableford Register
January 2019
Wednesday 02 Jan 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 04 Jan 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 06 Jan 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 07 Jan 12:30 Bali National Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 09 Jan 12:00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 11 Jan 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 13 Jan 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 15 Jan 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 16 Jan 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 18 Jan 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Saturday 19 Jan 08:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 20 Jan 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 21 Jan 08:30 Bali Handara Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 23 Jan 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 27 Jan 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Wednesday 30 Jan 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
February 2019
Friday 01 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 03 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Monday 04 Feb 12:30 Bali National Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 06 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 08 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 10 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 12 Feb 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 13 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 15 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 17 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 18 Feb 08:00 Bali Handara Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 20 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 22 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Saturday 23 Feb 08:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Sunday 24 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 26 Feb 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 27 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
March 2019
Friday 01 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 03 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 04 Mar 12:30 Bali National Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 06 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 08 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 10 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 12 Mar 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 13 Mar 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 15 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 17 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 18 Mar 08:30 Bali Handara Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 20 Mar 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 22 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Saturday 23 Mar 08:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Sunday 24 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 26 Mar 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 27 Mar 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 29 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 31 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
April 2019
Monday 01 Apr 12:30 Bali National Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 03 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 05 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 07 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Tuesday 09 Apr 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 10 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 12 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 14 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Monday 15 Apr 08:30 Bali Handara Individual Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 17 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 19 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Saturday 20 Apr 08:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Black Tees Register
Sunday 21 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Tuesday 23 Apr 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Individual Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 24 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Friday 26 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 28 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
May 2019
Wednesday 01 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 03 May 08:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Sunday 05 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register
Wednesday 08 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf Individual Stableford Register

gallery