Playing Schedule

2018 Schedule
register to play online
available to members & guests


Need to cancel? Click here

Note schedule for the away courses may change.
Please check back regularly for updates 

The events below are NEW KUTA GOLF (NKG) events. 
To Register for these events email: reservaton@newkutagolf.com

2018
May 13 | World Cup Charity Golf Tournament
June 23 | The YAK Bali Golf Tournament
July 21-22 | Mountain Links Golf Challenge (2 shotguns Sat - 07:30 Sun)
August 18 | Member & Guest 'Merdeka Challenge' Golf Tournament
September 15-16 | 11th Anniversary New Kuta Golf
November 01-02 | Strokeplay Event (NKG Member Only)
December 08 | Pecatu Open    

Note: (c) denotes who is convening on the day

April 2018
Friday 27 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Craig Warrick Single Stableford Register
Sunday 29 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Peter Manz Single Stableford Register
May 2018
Wednesday 02 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Single Stableford Register
Friday 04 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Craig Warrick Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Sunday 06 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Mike Barber Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 08 May 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 09 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon Russian Stableford Register
Thursday 10 May 13:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Tuesday 22 May 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Peter Manz Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 23 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Sami Benafia Single Stableford Register
Friday 25 May 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Craig Warrick Single Stableford Register
Sunday 27 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 30 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Robbie Goodwin Single Stableford Register
June 2018
Friday 01 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf 2 Ball Best Ball Stableford Register
Sunday 03 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Tuesday 05 Jun 09.00 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 06 Jun 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 08 Jun 8.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 10 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf Red White Blue Tees Register
Monday 11 Jun 12.30 Bali National Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 13 Jun 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 15 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 17 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 19 Jun 09.00 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 20 Jun 12.00 New Kuta Golf 4 BBB Aggregate Stableford Register
Friday 22 Jun 8.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 24 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 25 Jun 9.00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 27 Jun 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 29 Jun 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
July 2018
Sunday 01 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 02 Jul 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 04 Jul 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 06 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 08 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 10 Jul 09.00 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 11 Jul 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 13 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 15 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 16 Jul 09.00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 18 Jul 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 20 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 22 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 24 Jul 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 25 Jul 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 27 Jul 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 29 Jul 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
August 2018
Wednesday 01 Aug 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 03 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 05 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 06 Aug 12:30 Bali National Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 08 Aug 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 10 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 12 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 14 Aug 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 15 Aug 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 17 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 19 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 20 Aug 09:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 22 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 24 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 26 Aug 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 28 Aug 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 29 Aug 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 31 Aug 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register

gallery