Playing Schedule

2017/2018 Schedule
register to play online
available to members & guests


Need to cancel? Click here

Note schedule for the away courses may change.
Please check back regularly for updates 

The events below are NEW KUTA GOLF (NKG) events. 
To Register for these events email: reservaton@newkutagolf.com

December 16 | Pecatu Open (NKG)
2018
February 25 | Annual Member's Day Golf Tournament (NKG Member Only)
March 03 | Matchplay (NKG Member Only)
April 10-12 | 3rd Bali Senior Open 2018
May 05 | World Cup Charity Golf Tournament
June 23 | The YAK Bali Golf Tournament
July 21-22 | Mountain Links Golf Challenge (2 shotguns Sat - 07:30 Sun)
August 18 | Member & Guest 'Merdeka Challenge' Golf Tournament
September 15-16 | 11th Anniversary New Kuta Golf
November 01-02 | Strokeplay Event (NKG Member Only)
December 08 | Pecatu Open    

Note: (c) denotes who is convening on the day

November 2017
Friday 24 Nov 08:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Craig Warwick Single Stableford Register
Sunday 26 Nov 12:30 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon Single Stableford Register
Monday 27 Nov 07:00 Bali Beach Golf [c]Robert N / Craig W Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 29 Nov 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Tony Colley Split Sixes Register
December 2017
Friday 01 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 03 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 04 Dec 12:30 Bali National Golf Course Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 06 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Irish Points Combined Register
Thursday 07 Dec 13.00 Bali Beach Golf [c]Robert N/Craig W Single Stableford Register
Friday 08 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 10 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 12 Dec 9.30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c] Peter Manz Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 13 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Friday 15 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Sunday 17 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 18 Dec 08.30 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 20 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Barry Lyon Open Ambrose - Event Register
Thursday 21 Dec 13.00 Bali Beach Golf [c]Robert N/Craig W Single Stableford Register
Sunday 24 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 26 Dec 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c] Peter Manz Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 27 Dec 12:00 New Kuta Golf Black Tee Challenge Register
Friday 29 Dec 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 31 Dec 12:30 New Kuta Golf New Year Eve Game & Party Register
January 2018
Monday 01 Jan 12.30 Bali National Golf Course Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 03 Jan 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Thursday 04 Jan 13.00 Bali Beach Golf [c]Robert N/Craig W Single Stableford Register
Friday 05 Jan 8.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 07 Jan 12.30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Tuesday 09 Jan 9.30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c]Mike Barber Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 10 Jan 12.00 New Kuta Golf 5 Club Monte Register
Friday 12 Jan 8.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 14 Jan 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 15 Jan 08.00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 17 Jan 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Thursday 18 Jan 13.00 Bali Beach Golf [c] Craig/Robert Single Stableford Register
Friday 19 Jan 8.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 21 Jan 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 23 Jan 9.30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c] Peter Manz Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 24 Jan 12.00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 26 Jan 8.00 New Kuta Golf Red White Blue Tees Register
Sunday 28 Jan 12.30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 31 Jan 12.30 New Kuta Golf 2 Ball Best Ball Stableford Register
February 2018
Thursday 01 Feb 13:00 Bali Beach Golf [c] Craig/Robert Single Stableford Register
Friday 02 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 04 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 05 Feb 08:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 07 Feb 12:30 Bali National Golf Course Monthly Medal Register
Friday 09 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 11 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Gold - Blue and White Tees Register
Tuesday 13 Feb 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c] Peter Manz Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 14 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 16 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 18 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 19 Feb 12:30 Bali National Golf Course Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 21 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Thursday 22 Feb 13:00 Bali Beach Golf [c] Craig/Robert Single Stableford Register
Friday 23 Feb 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 25 Feb 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 26 Feb 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Tuesday 27 Feb 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club [c] Peter Manz Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 28 Feb 12:00 New Kuta Golf Irish Stableford Register
March 2018
Friday 02 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 04 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Monthly Medal Register
Monday 05 Mar 12:30 Bali National Golf Course Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 07 Mar 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Thursday 08 Mar 13:00 Bali Beach Golf [c] Craig/Robert Single Stableford Register
Friday 09 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Sunday 11 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Open Ambrose - Event Register
Tuesday 13 Mar 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 14 Mar 12:00 New Kuta Golf Red White Blue Tees Register
Friday 16 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 18 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Monday 19 Mar 08:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 21 Mar 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Thursday 22 Mar 13:00 Bali Beach Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 23 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 25 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 27 Mar 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 28 Mar 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 30 Mar 08:00 New Kuta Golf 4 BBB Aggregrate Register
April 2018
Sunday 01 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Pink Ball Register
Monday 02 Apr 08:30 Bali Handara Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 04 Apr 12:30 Bali National Golf Course Monthly Medal Register
Friday 06 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 08 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 10 Apr 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 11 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 13 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 15 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Monday 16 Apr 12:30 Bali National Golf Course Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Wednesday 18 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Thursday 19 Apr 13:00 Bali Beach Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 20 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Gold - Blue and White Tees Register
Sunday 22 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Tuesday 24 Apr 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 25 Apr 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 27 Apr 08:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 29 Apr 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
May 2018
Wednesday 02 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Thursday 03 May 13:00 Bali Beach Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 04 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Sunday 06 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf Champion Medalist Stroke Register
Monday 07 May 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Tuesday 08 May 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Gold Tees Register
Wednesday 09 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf Russian Stableford Register
Tuesday 22 May 09:30 Bukit Pandawa Golf & Country Club Single Stableford - Black Tees Register
Wednesday 23 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Friday 25 May 08 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford Register
Sunday 27 May 12:30 New Kuta Golf Single Stableford - White Tees Register
Monday 28 May 09:00 Bali Handara Single Stableford Register
Wednesday 30 May 12:00 New Kuta Golf [c]Peter Manz Single Stableford Register
Thursday 31 May 13:00 Bali Beach Golf Single Stableford Register

gallery